About

About

Shandong Caoxian Jiafa Wood Industry Co., Ltd. was established in 2004 with a registered capital of 2 million yuan. The company has more than 80 employees, 12 persons in charge of departments and above, 6 technicians. The company has a procurement department, production department, product R D department, marketing department, etc. it is a wood products processing company integrating R D, production and sales. The business scope of the company includes poplar, birch and beech , basswood, willow b...

More +

News

~typenameen~

Eames chair is not only comfortable but als

20-04-21

In the 20th century, a large number of excellent designers emerged in the modern furniture industry. The Eames are among them. Born in St. Louis, Charles Eames studied architecture at the University of Washington. Later, he married ray Kais...

04-21

2020

The style of the indoor flower stand create

20-04-20

With the pace of modernization, more and more people like to add flower racks and grow several flowers in the decoration of home. As a kind of decoration, flower can not only cultivate peoples sentiment, but also create a fashionable and ha...

04-20

2020

Why is double adjustable flower stand so ho

20-04-17

The shape of double-layer adjustable flower stand is more flexible and varied. There are four kinds of common shapes: single piece, independent, straight gallery and combination. The general height of single piece double-layer adjustable fl...

04-17

2020

What should be paid attention to when wood

20-04-16

In order to prevent the harm of alien species and restrict the illegal cutting of trees, the export of wooden furniture to the United States shall comply with the relevant laws and regulations of the United States. Aphis regulations of the...

04-16

2020

Main export market of wood crafts industry

20-04-15

1) Current situation of wood crafts industry Handicrafts is the most personalized industry, a combination of culture and art. Wooden handicrafts are widely used in the production of gifts, home decorations, garden products, etc. The design,...

04-15

2020

Indispensable wooden plant stand in life

20-04-14

Desktop creative small flower stand, so that the desktop of the small potted plants will not show the United States at the same time and show the messy, in order to make the desktop more neat, beautiful and hierarchical, the key is also mus...

04-14

2020

Contact us

Provide customers with better products, achieve customers and self-improvement

15562008489

jiafamuye@foxmail.com

Cao County, Heze City, Shandong Province

Submit message

JIAFA WOOD

HOT LINE

15562008489

 Consultation  Booking
TOP

木质工艺品

ABOUT US

关于我们

山东曹县佳发木业有限公司建成于2004年,注册资金200万元,公司现有职工80余人,部门以上负责人12人,技术人员6名,公司建有采购部,生产部,产品研发部,市场推广部等是一家集研发、生产、销售为一体的木制品加工公司,公司业务范围涉及:杨木、桦木、榉木、椴木、柳木床板条,胶合板,家具配件、工艺品等,作为宜家中国区稳定的桦木床板条供应商,已有十年的合作经...

更多详细 +

新闻

News

伊姆斯椅舒适又有故事的家具

20-04-21

20世纪,现代家具界风起云涌,大批优秀的设计师涌现出来。 伊姆斯夫妇便在其中。 查尔斯伊姆斯生于圣路易斯,曾在华盛顿大学学习建筑。 后来,他与蕾凯泽结婚。 从此,这对神仙...

04-21

2020

室内花架的款式大全 打造时尚家居

20-04-20

伴随着现代化的步伐,越来越多的人都喜欢在家居的摆饰中添加花架,种上几束花。作为一种装饰品,花既可以陶冶人的情操,又可以打造时尚和谐的家具环境。作为放置花的花架自然...

04-20

2020

双层可调节花架为何这么火?

20-04-17

双层可调节花架造型比较灵活和富于变化,常见的造型有单片式、独立式、直廊式和组合式四种。单片式双层可调节花架一般高度可随植物高低而定,建在庭园或天台花园上为攀援植物...

04-17

2020

木制品出口美国,需要注意哪些?

20-04-16

因防范外来物种危害及限制非法砍伐树木,出口木制家具到美国,需遵守美国有相关法律法规。 美国农业部动植物卫生检验局(APHIS)法规--APHISRegulations APHIS要求所有进入该国的木材均...

04-16

2020

木制工艺品行业主要出口市场

20-04-15

1)木制工艺品行业现状 工艺品是一个最崇尚个性化的行业,是文化和艺术的结合体,木制工艺品被广泛运用于礼品、家居装饰品、花园产品等的生产制作当中。 木制工艺品的设计、制...

04-15

2020

生活中不可缺少的木质花架

20-04-14

创意木质花架,让小盆栽不会在展示美的同时而呈现出糟心的凌乱,为了让桌面更加整洁,美观更有层次感 ,关键是还必须很实用! 所以今天推荐的是生活中善于归纳整理,主要讲收纳...

04-14

2020

联系我们

Contact us

为客户提供更好的产品,成就客户,成就自我

15562008489

jiafamuye@foxmail.com

山东省菏泽市·曹县

提交留言

佳发木业

咨询热线

15562008489

 在线咨询  在线预约
TOP